Clearing Members

    Participant in the clearing procedure who has a System Clearing License as a General Clearing Member (GCM) or a Direct Clearing Member (DCM). Such a Clearing Member can also be licensed by ECC as a Trading Participant for one of the products

    Name Typ: Spot Market: Derivatives Market: Land:
    ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V. GCM - - NL

    Sales & Product Manager Energy
    Emile Goulmy
    Gustav Mahlerlaan 10
    1082PP Amsterdam
    Netherlands
    Telefon: +31 (0) 20 299 5133
    Fax: +31 6 23 004 521
    http://www.abnamroclearing.com
    emile.goulmy@abnamroclearing.com

    Banca Akros SpA GCM - - IT

    Derivatives Desk
    Gianni Marziali
    Viale Eginardo, 29
    20149 Milano
    Italy
    Telefon: +39 02 4344 5103
    Fax: +39 345 4053592
    http://www.bancaakros.it
    derivatives@bancaakros.it

    Banca Popolare di Sondrio SCPA GCM - - IT

    Corr. Banking e Segret.
    Adriano Speziale
    Lungo Mallero Cadorna 24
    23100 Sondrio
    Italy
    Telefon: +39 0342 528179
    http://www.popso.it
    international.corbank@popso.it

    Banco L.J. Carregosa S.A. GCM - - PRT

    Institutional Clients
    Sofia Abrunhosa
    Avenida da Boavista, 1083
    4100-129 Porto
    Portugal
    Telefon: +351 226 086 443
    https://www.bancocarregosa.com/en/
    SofiaAbrunhosa@bancocarregosa.com

    Banco Santander, S.A. GCM - - ES

    ETD Solutions Europe
    Jean Loup Mallard
    Paseo Pereda 9-12
    39004 Santander
    Spain
    Telefon: +34 91 257 21 21
    http://www.santander.com/
    jlmrmallard@gruposantander.com

    Bayerische Landesbank GCM - - DE

    Team Head Clearing & Collateral Solutions
    Philipp Heilmann
    Brienner Straße 20
    80333 München
    Germany
    Telefon: +49 89 2171 27360
    http://www.bayernlb.de/
    philipp.heilmann@bayernlb.de

    BNP Paribas S.A. GCM - - FR

    Stela Gerova
    16 boulevard des Italiens
    75009 Paris
    France
    Telefon: +39 064 702 6659
    http://cib.bnpparibas.com/
    stela.gerova@bnpparibas.com

    BofA Securities Europe SA GCM - - FR
    Citigroup Global Market Europe AG GCM - - DE

    Vice President - Futures, Clearing and FXPB
    Karan Jalan
    Reuterweg 16
    60323 Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    Telefon: +44 (0)207 508 0328
    karan.jalan@citi.com

    Citigroup Global Markets Limited GCM - - UK

    Vice President - Futures, Clearing and FXPB
    Karan Jalan
    25 Canada Square
    E14 5LB London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 (0)207 508 0328
    karan.jalan@citi.com

    Commerzbank AG DCM - - DE
    ED&F Man Capital Markets Limited GCM - - UK

    Ian Anderson
    3, London Bridge Street
    SE19SG LONDON
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 20 3580 7545
    http://www.edfmancapital.com/
    ianderson@edfmancapital.com

    Goldman Sachs International GCM - - UK

    Richard Pape
    Plumtree Court 25 Shoe Lane
    EC4A 4AU LONDON
    United Kingdom
    http://www.goldmansachs.com
    richard.pape@gs.com

    J.P. Morgan AG GCM - - DE

    Isabelle Boutin
    Taunustor 1
    60310 Frankfurt
    Germany
    Telefon: +33 140 1545 24
    http://www.jpmorgan.com/
    isabelle.m.boutin@jpmorgan.com

    J.P. Morgan Securities plc GCM - - UK
    KELER CCP Ltd. GCM - - HU

    Sales Manager - Energy Clearing
    Zsófia Várszegi
    Rákóczi út 70-72
    1074 Budapest
    Hungary
    Telefon: +36 148 32 64
    Fax: Mobile: +36 20 377 2117
    http://www.kelerccp.hu
    varszegi.zsofia@keler.hu

    Sales Manager - Energy Clearing
    Adriana Monori
    Rákóczi út 70-72
    1074 Budapest
    Hungary
    Telefon: +36 148 31 80
    monori.adriana@keler.hu

    Macquarie Bank International Limited GCM - - UK

    Managing Director
    John W. Cunningham
    Ropemaker Place 28 Ropemaker St
    EC2Y 9HD London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 20 3037 1019
    http://www.macquarie.co.uk/
    john.cunningham@macquarie.com

    Associate Director
    Tobias Krause
    Ropemaker Place 28 Ropemaker St
    EC2Y 9HD London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +49 69 5095 78419
    Fax: Mobile: +49 151 53953822
    http://www.macquarie.co.uk/
    tobias.krause@macquarie.com

    MAREX Financial GCM - - UK

    Mike Wilson
    Energy Clearing Sales
    155 Bishopsgate
    EC2M 3TQ London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 207 655 6445
    http://www.marexspectron.com
    mwilson@marexspectron.com

    Merrill Lynch International GCM - - UK

    Craig Doran
    2 King Edward Street
    EC1A 1HQ London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 207 995 4700
    http://www.ml.com/
    craig.doran@baml.com

    Mizuho Securities USA LLC GCM - - USA

    Managing Director, Futures Division
    Jeffrey Ollada
    311 S Wacker Drive, Suite 700
    IL 60606 Chicago
    USA
    Telefon: +1 312 294 8792
    https://www.mizuhoamericas.com/
    jeffrey.ollada@mizuhogroup.com

    Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc DCM - - UK

    Owain Roberts
    25 Cabot Square, Canary Wharf
    E144QA London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 207 425 8000
    http://www.morganstanley.com
    Owain.Roberts@morganstanley.com

    Dom Lawrence
    25 Cabot Square, Canary Wharf
    E144QA London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 207 425 8000
    http://www.morganstanley.com
    Dom.Lawrence@morganstanley.com

    Morgan Stanley Europe SE GCM - - DE

    Owain Roberts
    Telefon: +44 207 425 8000
    http://www.morganstanley.com
    Owain.Roberts@morganstanley.com

    National Bank of Greece SA GCM - - GR

    Head of Treasury & Markets Operations
    Katarina Strati
    68 Akademias Str. /106 78
    Atens
    Greece
    Telefon: +302103328741
    AStrat@nbg.gr

    Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG GCM - - AT

    Service Center Energie Clearing
    Strauchgasse 1-3
    1011 Wien
    Austria
    Telefon: +43 1 53127 2060
    energie-clearing@oekb.at

    Raiffeisenbank a.s. GCM - - CZ

    Director, Large Corporates Team
    David Cajthaml
    Hvězdova 1716/2b
    140 78 Praha 4
    Czech Republic
    Telefon: +420 724 87-3907
    david.cajthaml@rb.cz

    Renta 4 Banco S.A. DCM - - ES

    Francisco Bonilla
    Paseo de la Habana 74
    28036 Madrid
    Spain
    Telefon: +34 91 3848 506
    fbonilla@renta4.es

    Societe Generale International Limited GCM - - UK

    EMEA Head of Energy Clearing Sales | CTY Energy & Power Markets
    Robbert Reek
    10 Bishops Square
    E1 6EG London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +44 207 676 8803
    http://www.newedge.com/
    robbert.reek@sgcib.com

    Société Générale SA GCM - - FR
    StoneX Financial Ltd DCM - - UK

    Liam Fenton
    1st Floor, Moor House 120 London Wall
    EC2Y 5ET London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +353 1634-9140
    https://www.intlfcstone.com/
    Liam.Fenton@intlfcstone.com

    Charlie Hyland
    1st Floor, Moor House 120 London Wall
    EC2Y 5ET London
    United Kingdom
    Telefon: +353 1634-9101
    https://www.intlfcstone.com/
    Charlie.Hyland@intlfcstone.com

    UBS AG GCM - - CH

    Lucien Matthieu
    Bahnhofstraße 45
    8001 ZÜRICH
    Switzerland
    Telefon: +41 44 239 7877
    http://www.ubs.com/ETD
    lucien.matthieu@ubs.com

    UniCredit Bank AG GCM - - DE

    Multi Asset Platform Sales
    Christian Vogl
    Arabellastrasse 12
    81925 Munich
    Germany
    Telefon: +49 89 37817409
    Fax: Mobile: +49 172 8891223
    https://www.hypovereinsbank.de/
    christian.vogl@unicredit.de

    UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia, a.s. GCM - - CZ

    Tomáš Trsek
    Želetavská 1525/1
    140 00 Prague 4
    Czech Republic
    Telefon: +420 955 961 379
    https://www.unicreditbank.cz
    tomas.trsek@unicreditgroup.cz