Participant in the clearing procedure who has a Institutions Clearing License as a General Clearing Member (GCM) or a Direct Clearing Member (DCM). Such a Clearing Member can also be licensed by ECC as a Trading Participant for one of the products

    Find your perfect clearing partner

    Are you looking for your perfect clearing partner and don’t want to contact each one from the list individually?

    With our smart search functionality you can enquire all suitable EEC clearing members listed - quickly and easily. Simply specify your requirements with the help of our intuitive input mask. Our smart matching functionality will find the right clearing members for you. Save your time and approach those clearing members directly that fit to your requirements.

    Name Type Country
    1 ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V. GCM NL

    Sales & Product Manager Energy
    Emile Goulmy
    Gustav Mahlerlaan 10
    1082PP Amsterdam
    Netherlands
    Phone: +31 (0) 20 299 5133
    Fax: +31 6 23 004 521
    http://www.abnamroclearing.com
    emile.goulmy@abnamroclearing.com

    2 Banca Akros SpA GCM IT

    Derivatives Desk
    Gianni Marziali
    Viale Eginardo, 29
    20149 Milano
    Italy
    Phone: +39 02 4344 5103
    Fax: +39 345 4053592
    http://www.bancaakros.it
    derivatives@bancaakros.it

    3 Banca Popolare di Sondrio SCPA GCM IT

    Corr. Banking e Segret.
    Adriano Speziale
    Lungo Mallero Cadorna 24
    23100 Sondrio
    Italy
    Phone: +39 0342 528179
    http://www.popso.it
    international.corbank@popso.it

    4 Banco Santander, S.A. GCM ES

    ETD Solutions Europe
    Jean Loup Mallard
    Paseo Pereda 9-12
    39004 Santander
    Spain
    Phone: +34 91 257 21 21
    http://www.santander.com/
    jlmrmallard@gruposantander.com

    5 Bayerische Landesbank GCM DE
    6 BNP Paribas S.A. GCM FR

    Stela Gerova
    16 boulevard des Italiens
    75009 Paris
    France
    Phone: +39 064 702 6659
    http://cib.bnpparibas.com/
    stela.gerova@bnpparibas.com

    7 BofA Securities Europe SA GCM FR

    Craig Doran
    2 King Edward Street
    EC1A 1HQ London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44 207 995 4700
    craig.doran@bofa.com

    8 Citigroup Global Market Europe AG GCM DE

    Vice President - Futures, Clearing and FXPB
    Karan Jalan
    Reuterweg 16
    60323 Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    Phone: +44 (0)207 508 0328
    karan.jalan@citi.com

    9 Citigroup Global Markets Limited GCM UK

    Vice President - Futures, Clearing and FXPB
    Karan Jalan
    25 Canada Square
    E14 5LB London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44 (0)207 508 0328
    karan.jalan@citi.com

    10 Commerzbank AG DCM DE
    11 ED&F Man Capital Markets Limited GCM UK

    Jonathan Hogg
    3, London Bridge Street
    SE19SG LONDON
    United Kingdom
    Phone: 0203 580 7566
    http://www.edfmancapital.com/
    jhogg@edfmancapital.com

    12 Goldman Sachs International GCM UK

    Richard Pape
    Plumtree Court 25 Shoe Lane
    EC4A 4AU LONDON
    United Kingdom
    http://www.goldmansachs.com
    richard.pape@gs.com

    13 Intesa Sanpaolo GCM IT

    Head of CIB Commodity Solutions
    Emmanuel Conte
    Largo Mattioli 3
    20121 Milan
    Italy
    Phone: +39 02 722615438
    https://www.imi.intesasanpaolo.com/en/home/La-nostra-offerta/Capital-Markets
    emmanuel.conte@intesasanpaolo.com

    14 J.P. Morgan SE GCM DE

    Alexandra Finaz
    14, Place Vendôme
    75001 Paris
    France
    Phone: +33 (0) 1 40 15 44 47
    http://www.jpmorgan.com/
    alexandra.finaz@jpmorgan.com

    15 KELER CCP Ltd. GCM HU

    Sales and Customer Relations Department - Key Account Manager
    ADRIÁNA MONORI
    Rákóczi út 70-72
    1074 Budapest
    Hungary
    Phone: +36 20 2508901
    http://www.kelerccp.hu/
    sales@kelerkszf.hu

    Sales and Customer Relations Department - Key Account Manager
    MÓNIKA SOÓS-ARATÓ
    Rákóczi út 70-72
    1074 Budapest
    Hungary
    Phone: +36 30 582 1891
    http://www.kelerccp.hu/
    sales@kelerkszf.hu

    16 Macquarie Bank Europe Designated Activity Company GCM IE

    Associate Director
    Tobias Krause
    Bockenheimer Landstr. 2-4
    60306 Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    Phone: +49 69 5095 78419
    http://www.macquarie.co.uk/
    tobias.krause@macquarie.com

    Vice President
    Richard Jones
    Bockenheimer Landstr. 2-4
    60306 Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    Phone: +49 69 5095 78009
    http://www.macquarie.co.uk/
    richard.jones@macquarie.com

    17 MAREX Financial GCM UK

    Mike Wilson
    Energy Clearing Sales
    155 Bishopsgate
    EC2M 3TQ London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44 207 655 6445
    http://www.marexspectron.com
    mwilson@marexspectron.com

    18 Mizuho Securities USA LLC GCM US

    Managing Director, Futures Division
    Jeffrey Ollada
    311 S Wacker Drive, Suite 700
    IL 60606 Chicago
    USA
    Phone: +1 312 294 8792
    https://www.mizuhoamericas.com/
    jeffrey.ollada@mizuhogroup.com

    19 Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc DCM UK

    Owain Roberts
    25 Cabot Square, Canary Wharf
    E144QA London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44 207 425 8000
    http://www.morganstanley.com
    Owain.Roberts@morganstanley.com

    20 Morgan Stanley Europe SE GCM DE

    Michael Ballon / Peter Grehl / Pierre Schouver
    Phone: +49 69 2166 1050
    http://www.morganstanley.com
    eu_derivatives_clearing@morganstaley.com

    21 National Bank of Greece SA GCM GR

    Head of Treasury & Markets Operations
    Katarina Strati
    68 Akademias Str. /106 78
    Atens
    Greece
    Phone: +302103328741
    AStrat@nbg.gr

    22 Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG GCM AT

    Service Center Energie Clearing
    Strauchgasse 1-3
    1011 Wien
    Austria
    Phone: +43 1 53127 2060
    energie-clearing@oekb.at

    23 Raiffeisenbank a.s. GCM CZ

    Director, Large Corporates Team
    David Cajthaml
    Hvězdova 1716/2b
    140 78 Praha 4
    Czech Republic
    Phone: +420 724 87-3907
    david.cajthaml@rb.cz

    24 Renta 4 Banco S.A. DCM ES

    Francisco Bonilla
    Paseo de la Habana 74
    28036 Madrid
    Spain
    Phone: +34 91 3848 506
    fbonilla@renta4.es

    25 Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) GCM SE

    Head of Derivatives Clearing
    Gabriel Vimberg
    Kungsträdgårdsgatan 8
    SE-106 40 Stockholm
    Sweden
    Phone: +46707637160
    Gabriel.Vimberg@seb.se

    Derivatives Clearing Sales
    Linus Singh
    Kungsträdgårdsgatan 8
    SE-106 40 Stockholm
    Sweden
    Phone: +46760238062
    Linus.Singh@seb.se

    26 Societe Generale International Limited GCM UK

    EMEA Head of Energy Clearing Sales | CTY Energy & Power Markets
    Robbert Reek
    10 Bishops Square
    E1 6EG London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44 207 676 8803
    http://www.newedge.com/
    robbert.reek@sgcib.com

    27 Société Générale SA GCM FR
    28 StoneX Financial Ltd DCM UK

    Liam Fenton
    1st Floor, Moor House 120 London Wall
    EC2Y 5ET London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +353 1634-9140
    https://www.intlfcstone.com/
    Liam.Fenton@intlfcstone.com

    Charlie Hyland
    1st Floor, Moor House 120 London Wall
    EC2Y 5ET London
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +353 1634-9101
    https://www.intlfcstone.com/
    Charlie.Hyland@intlfcstone.com

    29 UBS AG GCM CH

    Lucien Matthieu
    Bahnhofstraße 45
    8001 ZÜRICH
    Switzerland
    Phone: +41 44 239 7877
    http://www.ubs.com/ETD
    lucien.matthieu@ubs.com

    30 UniCredit Bank AG GCM DE

    Multi Asset Platform Sales
    Christian Vogl
    Arabellastrasse 12
    81925 Munich
    Germany
    Phone: +49 89 37817409
    Fax: Mobile: +49 172 8891223
    https://www.hypovereinsbank.de/
    christian.vogl@unicredit.de