main navigation

main navigation

???label.search.whole.site???
mobile search
Print
???label.search.whole.site???

jump: to content, to main navigation, to search


main navigation



sub navigation

content

Clearing Members

Download

Document title                                                                                 Filesize                   Filetyp                   
Clearing Members’ Exchanges and Markets (2016-11-11)                     224 kBPDF

 

Clearing Members

Name

Contact

Type

Country

ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V.

Gustav Mahlerlaan 10
1082PP Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS

Emile Goulmy
Sales & Product Manager Energy
Phone: +31 20 3 435 133
Mobile: +31 6 23 004 521
E-mail: emile.goulmy@nl.abnamro.com
http://www.abnamroclearing.com

GCM

NL

Banca Akros SpA

Viale Eginardo, 29
20149 Milano
ITALY

Gianni Marziali
Derivatives Desk
Phone: +39 02 4344 5103
Mobile: +39 345 4053592
E-mail: derivatives@bancaakros.it
http://www.bancaakros.it

GCM

IT

Banca Popolare di Sondrio SCPA

Lungo Mallero Cadorna 24
23100 Sondrio
ITALY

Adriano Speziale
Corr. Banking e Segret.
Phone: +39 0342 528179
E-mail: international.corbank@popso.it
http://www.popso.it

GCM

IT

Banco Santander, S.A.

Paseo Pereda 9-12 
39004 Santander
SPAIN

Jean Loup Mallard
ETD Solutions
Phone: +34 91 257 21 21
E-mail: jlmrmallard@gruposantander.com
http://www.santander.com/

GCM

ES

Bayerische Landesbank

Brienner Straße 20
80333 München    
GERMANY

Josef Auer
First Vice President Global Corporate Banking
Phone: +49 89 2171 22728
E-mail: josef.auer@bayernlb.de
http://www.bayernlb.de/

GCM

DE

BNP Paribas Commodity Futures Ltd.

10 Harewood Avenue    
NW1 6AA -London
UNITED KINGDOM

Stela Gerova
Phone: +39 064 702 6659
E-mail: stela.gerova@bnpparibas.com
http://cib.bnpparibas.com/

GCM

UK

Citigroup Global Markets

25 Canada Square
E14 5LB London
UNITED KINGDOM

John Cunningham
EMEA Head of Listed Commodities
Phone: +44 207986 3121
E-mail: john.cunningham@citi.com
http://www.citigroup.com/

GCM

UK

ED&F Man Capital Markets Limited

3, London Bridge Street
SE19SG LONDON
United Kingdom

Ian Anderson
+44 20 3580 7545
ianderson@edfmancapital.com

Joshua Gershon
+44 (0)20 3580 7541
jgershon@edfmancapital.com
http://www.edfmancapital.com

GCM

UK

Goldman Sachs International

Peterborough Court
133 Fleet Street
EC4A 2BB London
UNITED KINGDOM

Henry L. Howell
Executive Director, Listed Derivatives Sales, Securities Division
E-mail: henry.howell@gs.com
http://www2.goldmansachs.com/

GCM

UK

INTL FCStone LTD

1st Floor, Moor House
120 London Wall
EC2Y 5ET London
UNITED KINGDOM

Liam Fenton | Charlie Hyland
Phone: +353 1634-9140 I +353 1634-9101
E-mail: Liam.Fenton@intlfcstone.comCharlie.Hyland@intlfcstone.com
https://www.intlfcstone.com/

DCM

UK

J.P. Morgan Securities plc.

25 Bank Street, Canary Wharf
E14 5JP London
UNITED KINGDOM

James Pushack
Phone: +44 207 742 7954
E-mail: james.f.pushack@jpmorgan.com
http://www.jpmorgan.com/

GCM

UK

KELER CCP Ltd.

Rákóczi út 70-72
1074Budapest
HUNGARY

Mária Fülöp
Client Relations and Sales Manager
Phone: +36 1 483-6261
E-mail: fulop.maria@keler.hu
http://www.kelerkszf.hu/

GCM

HU

Macquarie Bank International

Ropemaker Place
28 Ropemaker St
EC2Y 9HD London
UNITED KINGDOM

Jason LaBrooy
Associate Director
Phone: +44 (0)20 3037 2052
E-mail: jason.labrooy@macquarie.com   
http://www.macquarie.co.uk/

GCM

UK

MAREX FINANCIAL LIMITED

155 Bishopsgate
EC2M 3TQ London
UNITED KINGDOM

Mike Wilson
Energy Clearing Sales
+44 207 655 6445
E-mail: mwilson@marexspectron.com
http://www.marexspectron.com

GCMUK

Merrill Lynch International

2 King Edward Street
EC1A 1HQ London
UNITED KINGDOM

Craig Doran
Phone: +44 207 995 4700
E-mail: craig.doran@baml.com
http://www.ml.com/

GCM

UK

Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc

25 Cabot Square, Canary Wharf
E144QA London
UNITED KINGDOM

Matthew Cullimore | Dom Lawrence
Phone: +44 20 7677-84427 | +44 20 7425-4973
E-mail: Matthew.Cullimore@morganstanley.com 
Dom.Lawrence@morganstanley.com
http://www.morganstanley.com

DCM

UK

Nordea Bank AB, Niederlassung Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstr. 33
60325 Frankfurt am Main
GERMANY

Tobias Krause
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 69 71004 129
E-mail: tobias.krause@nordea.com
http://www.nordea.de/

GCM

DE

Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG

Strauchgasse 1-3
1011 Wien
AUSTRIA

Service Center Energie Clearing
Phone: +43 1 53127 2060
E-mail: energie-clearing@oekb.at

GCM

AT

Raiffeisenbank a.s.

Hvězdova 1716/2b
140 78 Praha 4
CZECH REPUBLIC

David Cajthaml
Director, Large Corporates Team
Phone: +420 724 87-3907
E-mail: david.cajthaml@rb.cz

GCM

CZ

Renta 4 Banco S.A.

Paseo de la Habana 74
28036 Madrid
SPAIN

Francisco Bonilla
Phone: +34 91 3848 506
E-mail: fbonilla@renta4.es

DCMES

Societe Generale Newedge UK Limited

10 Bishops Square
E1 6EG London
UNITED KINGDOM

Robbert Reek
EMEA Head of Energy Clearing Sales | CTY Energy & Power Markets
Phone: +44 207 676 8803
E-mail: robbert.reek@sgcib.com
http://www.newedge.com/

GCM

UK

UBS AG

Europastraße 1
8152 Opfikon
SWITZERLAND

Andrew Chart
European Head ETD Commodities

Phone: +44 207 568 5629
E-mail: andrew.chart@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/ETD

GCM

CH

UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia

Želetavská 1525/1
140 00 Prague 4
CZECH REPUBLIC

Jana Pavlicová
Relationship Manager - Large Corporates
Phone: +420 955 961 380
E-mail:jana.pavlicova@unicreditgroup.cz

GCM

CZ