content

Hotlines

Clearing & Settlement

  • For all clearing-related questions
  • Available from 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Phone: +49 341 24680-444
Fax: +49 341 24680-409
E-mail: clearing@ecc.de

Financial Settlement & Invoicing

Phone: +49 341 24680-444
E-mail: clearing@ecc.de

Risk Operations

Phone: +49 341 24680-444
E-mail: clearing@ecc.de

Member Readiness

  • For all admission-related questions
  • Available from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CET

Phone: +49 341 24680-261
Fax: +49 341 24680-559
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Physical Settlement

  • For questions concerning physical delivery
  • Available 24 hours, 7 days a week

Phone: +49 341 24680-345
Fax: +49 341 24680-409
E-mail: physical-settlement@ecc.de

Direct Clearing Team

  • For all questions concerning Direct Clearing processes (limit, collateral and payment)
  • Available from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CET

Phone: +31 20 305 4071
E-mail: directclearing@ecc.de

Address

European Commodity Clearing AG

Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Germany

European Commodity Clearing Luxembourg S.à.r.l.

The Square
42 Avenue JF Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg

Management

Peter Reitz
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-0
E-mail: peter.reitz@ecc.de

Heike Berger
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-102
E-mail: heike.berger@eex.com

Dr. Götz Dittrich
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-0
goetz.dittrich@ecc.de

Daniela Schlegel
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-561
daniela.schlegel@ecc.de

Dr. Thomas Siegl
Chief Risk Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-0
thomas.siegl@ecc.de

Team Contacts

IT

Jens Rick
Director IT

Phone: +49 341 2156 -0
E-mail: jens.rick@eex.com

Stefanie Hörning
Executive Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-181
E-mail: stefanie.hoerning@eex.com

Clearing System Development

Johannes Blankenstein
Head of Clearing Systems Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-576
E-mail: johannes.blankenstein@ecc.de

Ingmar Pfeiffer
Clearing Systems Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-556
E-mail: ingmar.pfeiffer@ecc.de

Martin Althuizes
Clearing Systems Developer

Phone: +49 341 24680-578
E-mail: martin.althuizes@ecc.de

Uwe-Karsten Heider
Clearing Systems Developer

Phone: +49 341 24680-132
E-mail: uwe-karsten.heider@ecc.de

Clearing System Operations

Roy Herzberg
Senior Technical Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680 - 443
E-mail: roy.herzberg@ecc.de

Felix Hocke
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680 - 0
E-mail: felix.hocke@ecc.de

Stephan Litterst
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-458
E-mail: stephan.litterst@ecc.de

Joffrey Rimbach
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-185
E-mail: joffrey.rimbach@ecc.de

Gunar Schmidt
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-582
E-mail: gunar.schmidt@ecc.de

Sebastian Wappler
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-330
E-mail: sebastian.wappler@ecc.de

Member Readiness

Anja Drosdziok
Director Member Readiness

Phone: +49 341 24680-504
E-mail: anja.drosdziok@ecc.de

Juneski David
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-153
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Sarah Falkenstein
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-157
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Caroline Henkel
Expert Member Readiness

Phone: +49 341 24680-143
E-mail: membership@epexspot.com

Katrin Kretschmer
Senior Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-140
E-mail:memberreadiness@ecc.de

Mirko Leupold
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-144
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Adrian Markus
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-142
E-Mail:memberreadiness@ecc.de

Tina Philipp
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-141
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Johannes Pilz
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-147
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Linda Sawada 
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-146
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Anke Strauch
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-155
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Antje Wiegner
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-145
E-mail: membership@epexspot.com

Anett Wimmer
Senior Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-154
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Business Analysis & Projects

Pieter Hauffe
Head of Business Analysis & Projects

Phone: +49 341 24680-545
E-mail: pieter.hauffe@ecc.de

Helen Bergk
Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-552
E-mail: helen.bergk@ecc.de

Daniela Brattig
Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-546
E-mail: daniela.brattig@ecc.de

Dr. Ekaterina Demidova
Business Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-292
E-mail: ekaterina.demidova@ecc.de

Sabrina Hüttermann
Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-579
E-mail: sabrina.huettermann@ecc.de

Konrad Mündlein
Expert Project Management

Phone: +49 341 24680-562
E-mail: konrad.muendlein@ecc.de

Kirsten Schenk
Business Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-297
E-mail: kirsten.schenk@ecc.de

Project Portfolio Management

Yvonne Lemke
Senior Project Portfolio Analyst

Phone: +49 341 2156-522
E-mail: yvonne.lemke@ecc.de

CCP Risk Management & Risk Controlling


Marcus Knappe
Director CCP Risk Management & Risk Controlling

Phone: +49 341 24680-530
E-mail: marcus.knappe@ecc.de

Christoph Hackel
Specialist Spot Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-510
E-mail: christoph.hackel@ecc.de

Jakob Krause
Specialist Derivatives Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680 - 471
E-mail: jakob.krause@ecc.de

Manfred Schalke
Specialist Derivative Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-263
E-mail: manfred.schalke@ecc.de

Axel Scheibe
Specialist CCP Risk Management & Risk Controlling

Phone: +49 341 24680 - 135
E-mail: axel.scheibe@ecc.de

Andreas Sprotte
Specialist Derivative Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-593
E-mail: andreas.sprotte@ecc.de

Sebastian Stolze
Specialist Spot Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-535
E-mail: sebastian.stolze@ecc.de

André Vogel
Specialist Regulatory Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-536
E-mail: andre.vogel@ecc.de

Dr. Sebastian Voll
Specialist Regulatory Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-538
E-mail: sebastian.voll@ecc.de

Sebastian Weigert
Specialist Derivative Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-533
E-mail: sebastian.weigert@ecc.de

Regulatory Reporting & Bank Risk

Victorine Oemus
Director Regulatory Reporting & Bank Risk

Phone: +49 341 24680 - 117
E-mail: victorine.oemus@ecc.de

Henry Kosla
Specialist Regulatory Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-471
E-mail: henry.kosla@ecc.de

Klemens Mäding
Professional Contract & Outsourcing Controlling

Phone: +49 341 2156-492
E-mail: klemens.maeding@eex.com

Clearing Strategy & Business Development

Jörg Schenderlein
Director Clearing Strategy & Business Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-500
E-mail: joerg.schenderlein@ecc.de

Dr. Marco Herrmann
Senior Business Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-534
E-mail: marco.herrmann@ecc.de

Compliance

Max Meister
Director Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680 - 180
E-mail: max.meister@ecc.de

Ute Schlottmann
EMIR Compliance Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-402
E-mail: ute.schlottmann@ecc.de

Gunnar Richter
Specialist Model Validation

Phone: +49 341 24680-381
E-mail: gunnar.richter@ecc.de

EMIR Trade Reporting

Reporting Services Team

Phone: +49 341 2156-380
E-mail: reporting-services@eex.com

Internal Audit

Karl Ulber
Expert Internal Audit

Phone: +49 341 24680-385
E-mail: karl.ulber@ecc.de


Runa Eichler
Expert Internal Audit

Phone: +49 341 24680-395
E-mail: runa.eichler@ecc.de

 

Human Resources

Christian Link
Human Resources Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-462
E-mail: christian.link@eex.com

Corporate Communications & Marketing

Eileen Hieke
Senior Public Relations Officer (EEX AG)

Phone: +49 341 2156-216
E-mail: eileen.hieke@eex.com

Legal & Compliance

Dr. Wolfgang von Rintelen
Director Legal & Compliance, Head of Market Surveillance, Rechtsanwalt/Lawyer (EEX AG)

Phone: +49 341 2156-250
E-mail: wolfgang.rintelen@eex.com

ECC Lux S.à.r.l. Team

Hugo Neuman
Managing Director

Phone: +352 243-36125
E-mail: hugo.neuman@ecc-lux.com

Jaap Meijer
Managing Director

Phone: +352 243-36125
E-mail: jaap.meijer@ecc-lux.com

Janet Hortsch
Assistant to the Managing Director

Phone: +352 243-36125
E-mail: janet.hortsch@ecc-lux.com