main navigation

main navigation

???label.search.whole.site???
mobile search
Print
???label.search.whole.site???

jump: to content, to main navigation, to search


main navigation



sub navigation

content

Team Contacts

Clearing & Settlement
Goetz Dittrich
Dr. Götz Dittrich
Director Clearing & Settlement
Phone: +49 341 24680-106
goetz.dittrich@ecc.de
Financial Settlement & Invoicing

Mike Hartmann
Head of Financial Settlement & Invoicing
Phone: +49 341 24680-515
mike.hartmann@ecc.de
Sandy Graf
Sandy Graf
Senior Financial Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-512
sandy.graf@ecc.de
Thomas Hilbig
Thomas Hilbig
Senior Financial Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-553
thomas.hilbig@ecc.de
Michaela Kettner
Sabrina Kanitz
Financial Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-282
sabrina.kanitz@ecc.de
Christina Schneider
Christina Schneider
Financial Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-502
christina.schneider@ecc.de

Norman Rößler
Financial Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-558
norman.roessler@ecc.de

Sebastian Friedrich
Financial Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-444
sebastian.friedrich@ecc.de
Physical Settlement
Eric Reuter
Eric Reuter
Head of Physical Settlement
Phone: +49 1525 - 4725976
eric.reuter@ecc.de
Florian Bielke
Florian Bielke
Physical Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-571
florian.bielke@ecc.de
Francois Gonsior
Francois Gonsior
Senior Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-514
francois.gonsior@ecc.de
Alina Hila
Alina Hila
Senior Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-516
alina.hila@ecc.de
Heike Schmidt
Heike Schmidt
Physical Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-581
heike.schmidt@ecc.de
Marcel Schulz
Marcel Schulz
Senior Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-506
marcel.schulz@ecc.de
Annerose Kluge
Annerose Kluge
Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-507
annerose.kluge@ecc.de
Thomas Hilbig
Thomas Drescher
Senior Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-557
thomas.drescher@ecc.de
Martin Wildau
Martin Wildau
Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-503
martin.wildau@ecc.de
Tim Ebeling
Tim Ebeling
Physical Settlement Operator
Phone: +49 341 24680-508
tim.ebeling@ecc.de

Enrico Bade
Physical Settlement Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-186
enrico.bade@ecc.de
Risk Operations
Sebastian Weinreich
Sebastian Weinreich
Head of Risk Operations
Phone: +49 341 24680-505
sebastian.weinreich@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Todd Andrews
Senior Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-589
todd.andrews@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Swetlana Apel
Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-587
swetlana.apel@ecc.de
Christoph Hackel
Christoph Hackel
Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-510
christoph.hackel@ecc.de
Onno-Christoph Henze
Onno-Christoph Henze
Senior Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-544
onno-christoph.henze@ecc.de

Cornelia Lachmann
Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-565
cornelia.lachmann@ecc.de

Katja Vettermann
Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-409
katja.vettermann@ecc.de

Angelika Winkler
Risk Operations Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-542
angelika.winkler@ecc.de
Clearing System Development
Johannes Blankenstein
Johannes Blankenstein
Head of Clearing Systems Development
Phone: +49 341 24680-576
johannes.blankenstein@ecc.de
Ingmar Pfeiffer
Ingmar Pfeiffer
Clearing Systems Developer
Phone: +49 341 24680–556
ingmar.pfeiffer@ecc.de
Martin Althuizes
Martin Althuizes
Clearing Systems Developer
Phone: +49 341 24680-578
martin.althuizes@ecc.de
Clearing System Operations
Dirk Pauli
Dirk Pauli
Head of Clearing Systems Operations
Phone: +49 341 24680-382
dirk.pauli@ecc.de
Lutz Colditz
Lutz Colditz
Senior Clearing Systems Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-473
lutz.colditz@ecc.de

Stephan Litterst
Clearing Systems Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-458
stephan.litterst@ecc.de
Gunar Schmidt
Gunar Schmidt
Clearing Systems Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-582
gunar.schmidt@ecc.de
Andre Teichert
André Teichert
Senior Clearing Systems Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-472
andre.teichert@ecc.de

Sebastian Wappler
Clearing Systems Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-330
sebastian.wappler@ecc.de
Direct Clearing Team

Samir Allilti
Head of Clearing & Settlement
Phone: +31 20 305 4049
Samir.Allilti@ext.ecc.de

Dima al Sayasneh
Settlements Officer
Phone: +31 20 305 5058
dima.sayasneh@ext.ecc.de

Alwin Bosch
Settlements Officer
Phone: +31 20 305 4073
alwin.bosch@ext.ecc.de

Nancy van't Hoff
Settlements Officer
Phone: +31 20 305 4082
Nancy.vantHoff@ext.ecc.de
Member Readiness
Wolfgang Treber
Wolfgang Treber
Head of Member Readiness
Phone: +49 341 2156-305
wolfgang.treber@eex.com
Member Readiness Team
Franziska Bauermeister
Franziska Bauermeister
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-156
franziska.bauermeister@ecc.de
Vicky Bunzel
Vicky Bunzel
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-151
vicky.bunzel@ecc.de
Juneski David
Juneski David
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-153
juneski.david@ecc.de

Katharina Heinig
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-152
katharina.heinig@ecc.de
Katrin Kretschmer
Katrin Kretschmer
Senior Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-140
katrin.kretschmer@ecc.de
Mirko Leupold
Mirko Leupold
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-144
mirko.leupold@ecc.de
Silke Neuhof
Silke Neuhof
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-141
silke.neuhof@ecc.de
Johannes Pilz
Johannes Pilz
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-146
johannes.pilz@ecc.de
Anke Voigt
Anke Voigt
Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-155
anke.voigt@ecc.de
Anett Wimmer
Anett Wimmer
Senior Account Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-154
anett.wimmer@ecc.de
Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations
Anja Drosdziok
Anja Drosdziok
Director Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations
Phone: +49 341 24680-504
anja.drosdziok@ecc.de
Business Analysis & Projects
Pieter Hauffe
Pieter Hauffe
Interim Head of Business Analysis and Projects
Phone: +49 341 24680-545
pieter.hauffe@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Helen Bergk
Project Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-552
helen.bergk@ecc.de
Daniela Brattig
Daniela Brattig
Project Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-546
daniela.brattig@ecc.de
Susann Dreikorn
Susann Dreikorn
Business Analyst
Phone: +49 341 24680-541
susann.dreikorn@ecc.de

Susann Frey
Business Analyst
Phone: +49 341 24680-543
susann.frey@ecc.de
Konrad Mündlein
Konrad Mündlein
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +49 341 24680-562
konrad.muendlein@ecc.de
Project Management Office
Katharina Fuhrmann
Katharina Fuhrmann
Interim Head of EEX Group Portfolio Management Office
Phone: +49 341 24680-511
katharina.fuhrmann@ecc.de
Yvonne Lemke
Yvonne Lemke
Project Portfolio Analyst
Phone: +49 341 2156-522
yvonne.lemke@ecc.de

Maria Marschalek
Project Portfolio Analyst
Phone: +49 341 24680-523
maria.marschalek@ecc.de
Business Continuity Management

Heidemarie Seltmann
Business Continuity Analyst
Phone: +49 341 24680-504
heidemarie.seltmann@ecc.de
Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance
Marcus Knappe
Marcus Knappe
Director Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance
Phone: +49 341 24680-530
marcus.knappe@ecc.de
Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance Team
Stephan Claus
Stephan Claus
Specialist Spot Markets
Phone: +49 341 24680-535
stephan.claus@ecc.de
Katrin Kretschmer
Dr. Kathrin Kohoutek
Specialist Spot Markets
Phone: +49 341 24680-263
kathrin.kohoutek@ecc.de
Michaela Kettner
Michaela Kettner
Specialist Derivative Markets
Phone: +49 341 24680-532
michaela.kettner@ecc.de
Dr. Sebastian Voll
Dr. Sebastian Voll
Specialist Regulatory Compliance
Phone: +49 341 24680-538
sebastian.voll@ecc.de

Christopher Schmäche
Specialist Derivative Markets
Phone: +49 341 24680-583
christopher.schmaeche@ecc.de
Andre Vogel
André Vogel
Specialist Regulatory Compliance
Phone: +49 341 24680-536
andre.vogel@ecc.de
Sebastian Weigert
Sebastian Weigert
Specialist Derivative Markets
Phone: +49 341 24680-533
sebastian.weigert@ecc.de

Henry Kosla
Specialist Regulatory Compliance
Phone: +49 341 24680-471
henry.kosla@ecc.de
Clearing Strategy & Business Development
Jörg Schenderlein
Jörg Schenderlein
Director Clearing Strategy & Business Development
Phone: +49 341 24680-500
joerg.schenderlein@ecc.de
Diana Klauke
Dominique Trepte
Business Developer
Phone: +49 341 24680-517
dominique.trepte@eex.com

Dr. Marco Herrmann
Senior Business Developer
Phone: +49 341 24680-534
marco.herrmann@ecc.de

Gunnar Richter
Specialist Model Validation
Phone: +49 341 24680-381
gunnar.richter@ecc.de

Robert Wand
Expert Business Development
Phone: +49 341 24680-580
robert.wand@ecc.de
EMIR Compliance & Organisation
Ute Schlottmann
Ute Schlottmann
EMIR Compliance Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-402
ute.schlottmann@ecc.de
EMIR Trade Reporting
Compliance Services Team
Reporting Services Team
Phone: +49 341 2156-380
reporting-services@eex.com
Internal Audit
Runa Eichler
Runa Eichler
Senior Internal Auditor
Phone: +49 341 24680-395
runa.eichler@ecc.de

Karl Ulber
Senior Internal Auditor
Phone: +49 341 24680-385
karl.ulber@ecc.de
Corporate Communications and Marketing
Eileen Hieke
Eileen Hieke
Senior Public Relations Officer (EEX AG)
Phone: +49 341 2156-216
eileen.hieke@eex.com
Legal & Compliance
Wolfgang von Rintelen
Dr. Wolfgang von Rintelen
Director Legal & Compliance, Head of Market Surveillance, Rechtsanwalt/ Lawyer (EEX AG)
Phone: +49 341 2156-250
wolfgang.rintelen@eex.com
ECC Lux S.à.r.l.
ECC Lux S.à.r.l. Team

Hugo Neuman
Managing Director
Phone: +352 243-36125
hugo.neuman@ecc-lux.com

Jaap Meijer
Managing Director
Phone: +352 243-36125
jaap.meijer@ecc-lux.com

Janet Hortsch
Assistant to the Managing Director
Phone: +352 243-36125
janet.hortsch@ecc-lux.com