main navigation

main navigation

???label.search.whole.site???
mobile search
Print
???label.search.whole.site???

jump: to content, to main navigation, to search


main navigation



sub navigation

content

Team Contacts

Clearing & Settlement
Goetz Dittrich
Dr. Götz Dittrich
Head of Clearing & Settlement
Phone: +49 341 24680-106
goetz.dittrich@ecc.de
Financial Settlement & Invoicing
Sandy Graf
Sandy Graf
Phone: +49 341 24680-512
sandy.graf@ecc.de
Thomas Hilbig
Thomas Hilbig
Phone: +49 341 24680-553
thomas.hilbig@ecc.de
Michaela Kettner
Sabrina Kanitz
Phone: +49 341 24680-282
sabrina.kanitz@ecc.de

Norman Rößler
Phone: +49 341 24680-558
norman.roessler@ecc.de
Christina Schneider
Christina Schneider
Phone: +49 341 24680-502
christina.schneider@ecc.de
Sören Tetzner
Sören Tetzner
Phone: +49 341 24680-515
soeren.tetzner@ecc.de
Physical Settlement
Florian Bielke
Florian Bielke
Phone: +49 341 24680-571
florian.bielke@ecc.de
Francois Gonsior
Francois Gonsior
Phone: +49 341 24680-514
francois.gonsior@ecc.de
Alina Hila
Alina Hila
Phone: +49 341 24680-516
alina.hila@ecc.de
Heike Schmidt
Heike Schmidt
Phone: +49 341 24680-581
heike.schmidt@ecc.de
Marcel Schulz
Marcel Schulz
Phone: +49 341 24680-506
marcel.schulz@ecc.de
Claudia Zuther
Claudia Zuther
Phone: +49 341 24680-508
claudia.zuther@ecc.de
Eric Reuter
Eric Reuter
Phone: +49 341 24680-557
eric.reuter@ecc.de
Annerose Kluge
Annerose Kluge
Phone: +49 341 24680-507
annerose.kluge@ecc.de
Thomas Hilbig
Thomas Drescher
Phone: +49 341 24680-557
thomas.drescher@ecc.de
Martin Wildau
Martin Wildau
Phone: +49 341 24680-503
martin.wildau@ecc.de
Tim Ebeling
Tim Ebeling
Phone: +49 341 24680-508
tim.ebeling@ecc.de
Risk Operations
Manja Ebert
Manja Ebert
Phone: +49 341 24680-518
manja.ebert@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Swetlana Apel
Phone: +49 341 24680-587
swetlana.apel@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Todd Andrews
Phone: +49 341 24680-589
todd.andrews@ecc.de
Onno-Christoph Henze
Onno-Christoph Henze
Phone: +49 341 24680-544
onno-christoph.henze@ecc.de
Sebastian Weinreich
Sebastian Weinreich
Senior Expert
Phone: +49 341 24680-505
sebastian.weinreich@ecc.de

Angelika Winkler
Phone: +49 341 24680-542
angelika.winkler@ecc.de
Christoph Hackel
Christoph Hackel
Phone: +49 341 24680-510
christoph.hackel@ecc.de

Cornelia Lachmann
Phone: +49 341 24680-565
cornelia.lachmann@ecc.de
Clearing Systems
Johannes Blankenstein
Johannes Blankenstein
Phone: +49 341 24680-576
johannes.blankenstein@ecc.de
Lutz Colditz
Lutz Colditz
Phone: +49 341 2156-473
lutz.colditz@ecc.de

Stephan Litterst
Phone: +49 341 2156-458
stephan.litterst@ecc.de
Gunar Schmidt
Gunar Schmidt
Phone: +49 341 24680-582
gunar.schmidt@ecc.de
Andre Teichert
André Teichert
Phone: +49 341 2156-472
andre.teichert@ecc.de
Ingmar Pfeiffer
Ingmar Pfeiffer
Phone: +49 341 24680–556
ingmar.pfeiffer@ecc.de
Martin Althuizes
Martin Althuizes
Phone: +49 341 24680-578
martin.althuizes@ecc.de
Dirk Pauli
Dirk Pauli
Phone: +49 341 2156-382
dirk.pauli@ecc.de
Direct Clearing Team

Samir Allilti
Manager Settlements
Phone: +31 20 305 4049
Samir.Allilti@ext.ecc.de

Chris Demming
Settlements Officer
Phone: +31 20 305 5058
Chris.Demming@ext.ecc.de

Nancy van't Hoff
Settlements Officer
Phone: +31 20 305 4082
Nancy.vantHoff@ext.ecc.de
Member Readiness
Wolfgang Treber
Wolfgang Treber
Head of Member Readiness
Phone: +49 341 2156-305
wolfgang.treber@eex.com
Member Readiness Team

Katharina Heinig
Phone: +49 341 24680-152
katharina.heinig@ecc.de
Katrin Kretschmer
Katrin Kretschmer
Phone: +49 341 24680-140
katrin.kretschmer@ecc.de
Mirko Leupold
Mirko Leupold
Phone: +49 341 24680-144
mirko.leupold@ecc.de
Johannes Pilz
Johannes Pilz
Phone: +49 341 24680-146
johannes.pilz@ecc.de
Anke Voigt
Anke Voigt
Phone: +49 341 24680-155
anke.voigt@ecc.de
Lisa Volkmar
Lisa Volkmar
Phone: +49 341 24680-142
lisa.volkmar@ecc.de
Anett Wimmer
Anett Wimmer
Phone: +49 341 24680-154
anett.wimmer@ecc.de
Juneski David
Juneski David
Phone: +49 341 24680-153
juneski.david@ecc.de
Vicky Bunzel
Vicky Bunzel
Phone: +49 341 24680-151
vicky.bunzel@ecc.de
Franziska Bauermeister
Franziska Bauermeister
Phone: +49 341 24680-156
franziska.bauermeister@ecc.de
Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations
Anja Drosdziok
Anja Drosdziok
Head of Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations; EMIR Technology Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-504
anja.drosdziok@ecc.de
Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations Department
Pieter Hauffe
Pieter Hauffe
Senior Expert
Phone: +49 341 24680-545
pieter.hauffe@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Helen Bergk
Phone: +49 341 24680-552
helen.bergk@ecc.de
Daniela Brattig
Daniela Brattig
Phone: +49 341 24680-546
daniela.brattig@ecc.de
Daniel Fichtner
Daniel Fichtner
Phone: +49 341 24680-554
daniel.fichtner@ecc.de
Katharina Fuhrmann
Katharina Fuhrmann
Phone: +49 341 24680-511
katharina.fuhrmann@ecc.de
Konrad Mündlein
Konrad Mündlein
Phone: +49 341 24680-562
konrad.muendlein@ecc.de
Susann Dreikorn
Susann Dreikorn
Phone: +49 341 24680-541
susann.dreikorn@ecc.de
Ivonne Schmidt
Ivonne Schmidt
Phone: +49 341 24680-523
ivonne.schmidt@ecc.de
Yvonne Lemke
Yvonne Lemke
Phone: +49 341 2156-522
yvonne.lemke@eex.com
Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance
Marcus Knappe
Marcus Knappe
Director Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance; EMIR Risk Officer
Phone: +49 341 24680-530
marcus.knappe@ecc.de
Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance Team
Stephan Claus
Stephan Claus
Spot Margining
Phone: +49 341 24680-535
stephan.claus@ecc.de
Katrin Kretschmer
Dr. Kathrin Kohoutek
Phone: +49 341 24680-263
kathrin.kohoutek@ecc.de
Michaela Kettner
Michaela Kettner
Stress Testing
Phone: +49 341 24680-532
michaela.kettner@ecc.de
Dr. Sebastian Voll
Dr. Sebastian Voll
Regulatory
Phone: +49 341 24680-538
sebastian.voll@ecc.de

Christopher Schmäche
Phone: +49 341 24680-583
christopher.schmaeche@ecc.de
Andre Vogel
André Vogel
Senior Expert Regulatory
Phone: +49 341 24680-536
andre.vogel@ecc.de
Sebastian Weigert
Sebastian Weigert
Derivatives Margining and SPAN
Phone: +49 341 24680-533
sebastian.weigert@ecc.de
Clearing Strategy & Business Development
Jörg Schenderlein
Jörg Schenderlein
Director Clearing Strategy & Business Development
Phone: +49 341 24680-500
joerg.schenderlein@ecc.de

Robert Wand
Phone: +49 341 24680-580
robert.wand@ecc.de
Helen Bergk
Anna Baumgarten
Phone: +49 341 24680-517
anna.baumgarten@ecc.de
EMIR Compliance & Organisation
Ute Schlottmann
Ute Schlottmann
EMIR Compliance Officer
Phone: +49 341 2156-402
ute.schlottmann@ecc.de
EMIR Trade Reporting
Compliance Services Team
Compliance Services Team
Phone: +49 341 2156-380
compliance-services@eex.com
Internal Audit
Runa Eichler
Runa Eichler
Phone: +49 341 24680-395
runa.eichler@ecc.de
Corporate Communications and Marketing
Eileen Hieke
Eileen Hieke
Public Relations (EEX AG)
Phone: +49 341 2156-216
eileen.hieke@eex.com
Legal & Compliance
Wolfgang von Rintelen
Dr. Wolfgang von Rintelen
Director Legal & Compliance; Head of Market Surveillance (EEX AG)
Phone: +49 341 2156-250
wolfgang.rintelen@eex.com
ECC Lux S.à.r.l.
ECC Lux S.à.r.l. Team

Hugo Neuman
Managing Director
Phone: +352 243-36125
hugo.neuman@ecc-lux.com

Jaap Meijer
Managing Director
Phone: +352 243-36125
jaap.meijer@ecc-lux.com

Janet Hortsch
Assistant to the Managing Director
Phone: +352 243-36125
janet.hortsch@ecc-lux.com