content

Hotlines

Clearing & Settlement

  • For all clearing-related questions
  • Available from 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Phone: +49 341 24680-444
Fax: +49 341 24680-409
E-mail: clearing@ecc.de

Member Readiness

  • For all admission-related questions
  • Available from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CET

Phone: +49 341 24680-261
Fax: +49 341 24680-559
E-mail: memberreadiness@ecc.de

Scheduling

  • For questions concerning physical delivery
  • Available 24 hours, 7 days a week

Phone: +49 341 24680-345
Fax: +49 341 24680-409
E-mail: clearing@ecc.de

Direct Clearing Team

  • For all questions concerning Direct Clearing processes (limit, collateral and payment)
  • Available from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CET

Phone: +31 20 305 4071
E-mail: directclearing@ecc.de

Address

European Commodity Clearing AG

Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Germany

European Commodity Clearing Luxembourg S.à.r.l.

The Square
42 Avenue JF Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg

Management

Peter Reitz
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-0
E-mail: peter.reitz@ecc.de

Heike Berger
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-102
E-mail: heike.berger@eex.com

Steffen Köhler
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-0
steffen.koehler@eex.com

Joana Röthig
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-122
E-mail: joana.roethig@eex.com


Dr. Thomas Siegl
Chief Risk Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-105
thomas.siegl@ecc.de

Daniela Schlegel
Executive Assistant to the Chief Risk Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-561
daniela.schlegel@ecc.de


Iris Weidinger
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-0
E-mail: iris.weidinger@ecc.de


Sandy Richter
Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +49 341 2156-105
E-mail: sandy.richter@eex.com

Team Contacts

Clearing & Settlement

Dr. Götz Dittrich
Director Clearing & Settlement

E-mail: goetz.dittrich@ecc.de
Phone: +49 341 24680-106

Financial Settlement & Invoicing

Mike Hartmann
Head of Financial Settlement & Invoicing

Phone: +49 341 24680-515
E-mail: mike.hartmann@ecc.de

Sandy Graf
Senior Financial Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-512
E-mail: sandy.graf@ecc.de

Matthias Harrer
Financial Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-444
E-mail: matthias.harrer@ecc.de

Thomas Hilbig
Senior Financial Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-553
E-mail: thomas.hilbig@ecc.de

Sabrina Kanitz
Financial Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-282
E-mail: sabrina.kanitz@ecc.de

Erika Kojelyte
Financial Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-501
E-mail: erika.kojelyte@ecc.de

Norman Rößler
Financial Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-558
E-mail: norman.roessler@ecc.de

Christina Schneider
Financial Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-502
E-mail: christina.schneider@ecc.de

Physical Settlement

Eric Reuter
Head of Physical Settlement

Phone: +49 1525 - 4725976
E-mail: eric.reuter@ecc.de

Enrico Bade
Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-186
E-mail: enrico.bade@ecc.de

Florian Bielke
Physical Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-571
E-mail: florian.bielke@ecc.de

Thomas Drescher
Senior Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-557
E-mail: thomas.drescher@ecc.de

Tim Ebeling
Physical Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-508
E-mail: tim.ebeling@ecc.de

Francois Gonsior
Senior Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-514
E-mail: francois.gonsior@ecc.de

Alina Hila
Senior Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-516
E-mail: alina.hila@ecc.de

Annerose Kluge
Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-507
E-mail: annerose.kluge@ecc.de

Heike Schmidt
Physical Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-581
E-mail: heike.schmidt@ecc.de

Marcel Schulz
Senior Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-506
E-mail: marcel.schulz@ecc.de

Sören Tetzner
Physical Settlement Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-570
E-mail: soeren.tetzner@ecc.de

Martin Wildau
Physical Settlement Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-503
E-mail: martin.wildau@ecc.de

Risk Operations

Sebastian Weinreich
Head of Risk Operations

Phone: +49 341 24680-505
E-mail: sebastian.weinreich@ecc.de

Todd Andrews
Senior Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-589
E-mail: todd.andrews@ecc.de

Swetlana Apel
Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-587
E-mail: swetlana.apel@ecc.de

Christoph Hackel
Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-510
E-mail: christoph.hackel@ecc.de

Onno-Christoph Henze
Senior Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-544
E-mail: onno-christoph.henze@ecc.de

Cornelia Lachmann
Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-565
E-mail: cornelia.lachmann@ecc.de

Stefan Popottnigg
Risk Operator

Phone: +49 341 24680-0
E-mail: stefan.popottnigg@ecc.de

Katja Vettermann
Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-187
E-mail: katja.vettermann@ecc.de

Angelika Winkler
Risk Operations Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-542
E-mail: angelika.winkler@ecc.de

 

Clearing System Development

Johannes Blankenstein
Head of Clearing Systems Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-576
E-mail: johannes.blankenstein@ecc.de

Ingmar Pfeiffer
Clearing Systems Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-556
E-mail: ingmar.pfeiffer@ecc.de

Martin Althuizes
Clearing Systems Developer

Phone: +49 341 24680-578
E-mail: martin.althuizes@ecc.de

Uwe-Karsten Heider
Clearing Systems Developer

Phone: +49 341 24680-000
E-mail: uwe-karsten.heider@ecc.de

Clearing System Operations

Dirk Pauli
Head of Clearing System Operations

Phone: +49 341 24680-382
E-mail: dirk.pauli@ecc.de

Lutz Colditz
Senior Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-473
E-mail: lutz.colditz@ecc.de

Stephan Litterst
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-458
E-mail: stephan.litterst@ecc.de

Joffrey Rimbach
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-185
E-mail: joffrey.rimbach@ecc.de

Gunar Schmidt
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-582
E-mail: gunar.schmidt@ecc.de

André Teichert
Senior Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-472
E-mail: andre.teichert@ecc.de

Sebastian Wappler
Clearing Systems Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-330
E-mail: sebastian.wappler@ecc.de

Direct Clearing Team

Samir Allilti
Head of Clearing & Settlement

Phone: +31 20 305 4049
E-mail: samir.allilti@ext.ecc.de

Dima al Sayasneh
Settlements Officer

Phone: +31 20 305 5058
E-mail: dima.sayasneh@ext.ecc.de

Alwin Bosch
Settlements Officer

Phone: +31 20 305 4073
E-mail: alwin.bosch@ext.ecc.de

Nancy van't Hoff
Settlements Officer

Phone: +31 20 305 4082
E-mail: nancy.vanthoff@ext.ecc.de

Member Readiness

     

Wolfgang Treber
Head of Member Readiness

Phone: +49 341 2156-305
E-mail: wolfgang.treber@eex.com

Member Readiness Team

Natalia Alonso López
Senior Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-149
E-mail: natalia.alonso-lopez@ecc.de

Franziska Bauermeister
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-156
E-mail: franziska.bauermeister@ecc.de

Vicky Bunzel
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-151
E-mail: vicky.bunzel@ecc.de

Juneski David
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-153
E-mail: juneski.david@ecc.de

Katharina Heinig
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-152
E-mail: katharina.heinig@ecc.de

Heyka Krause
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-0
E-mail: heyka.krause@ecc.de

Katrin Kretschmer
Senior Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-140
E-mail: katrin.kretschmer@ecc.de

Mirko Leupold
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-144
E-mail: mirko.leupold@ecc.de

Silke Neuhof
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-141
E-mail: silke.neuhof@ecc.de

Johannes Pilz
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-146
E-mail: johannes.pilz@ecc.de

Anke Voigt
Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-155
E-mail: anke.voigt@ecc.de

Anett Wimmer
Senior Account Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-154
E-mail: anett.wimmer@ecc.de

Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations

Anja Drosdziok
Director Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations

Phone: +49 341 24680-504
E-mail: anja.drosdziok@ecc.de

Business Analysis & Projects

Helen Bergk
Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-552
E-mail: helen.bergk@ecc.de

Daniela Brattig
Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-546
E-mail: daniela.brattig@ecc.de

Dr. Ekaterina Demidova
Business Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-577
E-mail: ekaterina.demidova@ecc.de

Susann Dreikorn
Business Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-541
E-mail: susann.dreikorn@ecc.de

Daniel Fichtner
Senior Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-554
E-mail: daniel.fichtner@ecc.de

Susann Frey
Business Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-543
E-mail: susann.frey@ecc.de

Pieter Hauffe
Expert Business Analysis

Phone: +49 341 24680-545
E-mail: pieter.hauffe@ecc.de

Sabrina Hüttermann
Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-579
E-mail: sabrina.huettermann@ecc.de

Konrad Mündlein
Senior Project Manager

Phone: +49 341 24680-562
E-mail: konrad.muendlein@ecc.de

Kirsten Schenk
Business Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-297
E-mail: kirsten.schenk@ecc.de

Project Management Office

Katharina Fuhrmann
Expert Clearing Initiatives & Cooperations

Phone: +49 341 24680-511
E-mail: katharina.fuhrmann@ecc.de

Yvonne Lemke
Project Portfolio Analyst

Phone: +49 341 2156-522
E-mail: yvonne.lemke@ecc.de

Sebastian Schmitt
Project Portfolio Analyst

Phone: +49 341 24680-593
E-mail: sebastian.schmitt@ecc.de

Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance


Marcus Knappe
Director Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-530
E-mail: marcus.knappe@ecc.de

Risk Controlling & Bank Compliance Team

Michaela Kettner
Specialist Derivative Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-532
E-mail: michaela.kettner@ecc.de

Dr. Kathrin Kohoutek
Specialist Spot Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-263
E-mail: kathrin.kohoutek@ecc.de

Henry Kosla
Specialist Regulatory Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-471
E-mail: henry.kosla@ecc.de

Christopher Schmäche
Specialist Derivative Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-535
E-mail: christopher.schmaeche@ecc.de

André Vogel
Specialist Regulatroy Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-536
E-mail: andre.vogel@ecc.de

Dr. Sebastian Voll
Specialist Regulatory Compliance

Phone: +49 341 24680-538
E-mail: sebastian.voll@ecc.de

Sebastian Weigert
Specialist Derivative Markets

Phone: +49 341 24680-533
E-mail: sebastian.weigert@ecc.de

Clearing Strategy & Business Development

Jörg Schenderlein
Director Clearing Strategy & Business Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-500
E-mail: joerg.schenderlein@ecc.de

Dr. Marco Herrmann
Senior Business Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-534
E-mail: marco.herrmann@ecc.de

Robert Wand
Expert Business Development

Phone: +49 341 24680-580
E-mail: robert.wand@ecc.de

Compliance

Ute Schlottmann
EMIR Compliance Officer

Phone: +49 341 24680-402
E-mail: ute.schlottmann@ecc.de

Gunnar Richter
Specialist Model Validation

Phone: +49 341 24680-381
E-mail: gunnar.richter@ecc.de

Heidemarie Seltmann
Business Continuity Specialist

Phone: +49 341 24680-592
E-mail: heidemarie.seltmann@ecc.de

Thomas Wolgast
Data Protection Expert

Phone: +49 341 24680-103
E-mail: thomas.wolgast@ecc.de

EMIR Trade Reporting

Reporting Services Team

Phone: +49 341 2156-380
E-mail: reporting-services@eex.com

Internal Audit

Runa Eichler
Senior Internal Auditor

Phone: +49 341 24680-395
E-mail: runa.eichler@ecc.de

Karl Ulber
Senior Internal Auditor

Phone: +49 341 24680-385
E-mail: karl.ulber@ecc.de

 

Corporate Communications & Marketing

Eileen Hieke
Senior Public Relations Officer (EEX AG)

Phone: +49 341 2156-216
E-mail: eileen.hieke@eex.com

Legal & Compliance

Dr. Wolfgang von Rintelen
Director Legal & Compliance, Head of Market Surveillance, Rechtsanwalt/Lawyer (EEX AG)

Phone: +49 341 2156-250
E-mail: wolfgang.rintelen@eex.com

ECC Lux S.à.r.l. Team

Hugo Neuman
Managing Director

Phone: +352 243-36125
E-mail: hugo.neuman@ecc-lux.com

Jaap Meijer
Managing Director

Phone: +352 243-36125
E-mail: jaap.meijer@ecc-lux.com

Janet Hortsch
Assistant to the Managing Director

Phone: +352 243-36125
E-mail: janet.hortsch@ecc-lux.com